Nov 2021

Kevin the Gonk & Friends - Wed 3rd Nov Nov 6-9pm

Kevin the Gonk & Friends - Wed 3rd Nov Nov 6-9pm

£35.00
VIEW
Fused Glass Christmas Decorations Thurs 4th Nov 10-1pm

Fused Glass Christmas Decorations Thurs 4th Nov 10-1pm

£45.00
VIEW
Christmas Wreaths - Thurs 4th Nov 6-9pm

Christmas Wreaths - Thurs 4th Nov 6-9pm

£45.00
VIEW
Glass Window Lights - Studio Workshop  Fri 5th Nov 10-1pm

Glass Window Lights - Studio Workshop  Fri 5th Nov 10-1pm

£45.00
VIEW
Christmas Wreaths - Mon 8th Nov 6-9pm

Christmas Wreaths - Mon 8th Nov 6-9pm

£45.00
VIEW
Introduction to Traditional Stained Glass Tue 9th Nov

Introduction to Traditional Stained Glass Tue 9th Nov

£110.00
VIEW
Glass Fusing Tea Lights Thurs 11th Nov 10am-1pm

Glass Fusing Tea Lights Thurs 11th Nov 10am-1pm

£45.00
VIEW
Fused Glass Christmas Decorations Thurs 11th Nov 6-9pm

Fused Glass Christmas Decorations Thurs 11th Nov 6-9pm

£45.00
VIEW
Christmas Bunting  Fri 12th Nov 6-9pm

Christmas Bunting Fri 12th Nov 6-9pm

£45.00
VIEW
Fused Glass Christmas Decorations Thurs 18th Nov 10-1pm

Fused Glass Christmas Decorations Thurs 18th Nov 10-1pm

£45.00
VIEW
Christmas Wreaths - Thur 18th Nov 6-9pm

Christmas Wreaths - Thur 18th Nov 6-9pm

£45.00
VIEW
Christmas Bunting  Fri 19th Nov  10am-1pm

Christmas Bunting Fri 19th Nov 10am-1pm

£45.00
VIEW
Christmas Wreaths - Tues 23rd Nov 6-9pm

Christmas Wreaths - Tues 23rd Nov 6-9pm

£45.00
VIEW
Christmas Bunting  Sun 28th Nov 10am-1pm

Christmas Bunting Sun 28th Nov 10am-1pm

£45.00
VIEW
Christmas Wreaths - Tues 30th Nov 6-9pm

Christmas Wreaths - Tues 30th Nov 6-9pm

£45.00
VIEW
Christmas Bunting  Tue 7th Dec 6-9pm

Christmas Bunting Tue 7th Dec 6-9pm

£45.00
VIEW
Online - Start Chat?

Your name *

 

Cancel