Sept 2021

Honey Comb Panel - Wed 1st Sept 6-9pm

Honey Comb Panel - Wed 1st Sept 6-9pm

£35.00
VIEW
Glass Fusing with Plants - Fri 3rd Sept

Glass Fusing with Plants - Fri 3rd Sept

£115.00
VIEW
Garden Bunting in Glass - Tue 7th Sept 6-9pm

Garden Bunting in Glass - Tue 7th Sept 6-9pm

£35.00
VIEW
Fused Glass Bird Bath - Sat 11th Sept

Fused Glass Bird Bath - Sat 11th Sept

£115.00
VIEW
Fusing Glass For Jewellery - Fri 17th Sept

Fusing Glass For Jewellery - Fri 17th Sept

£85.00
VIEW
Glass Fusing with Plants - Sat 18th Sept

Glass Fusing with Plants - Sat 18th Sept

£115.00
VIEW
Fusing Glass For Jewellery - Thurs 30th Sept

Fusing Glass For Jewellery - Thurs 30th Sept

£85.00
VIEW
Beach Huts & Shorelines Fri 10th Sept

Beach Huts & Shorelines Fri 10th Sept

£95.00
VIEW
Honey Bee Bunting - Thurs 9th Sept 6-9pm

Honey Bee Bunting - Thurs 9th Sept 6-9pm

£35.00
VIEW
Honey Comb Panel - Thurs 30th Sept 6-9pm

Honey Comb Panel - Thurs 30th Sept 6-9pm

£35.00
VIEW
Fused Glass Flowers Thurs 16th Sept 6-9pm

Fused Glass Flowers Thurs 16th Sept 6-9pm

£45.00
VIEW
Online - Start Chat?

Your name *

 

Cancel