September 2020

Make your own Fused Glass Sign Sat 6th Sept

Make your own Fused Glass Sign Sat 6th Sept

£65.00
VIEW
Honeycomb Bunting Mon 7th Sept

Honeycomb Bunting Mon 7th Sept

£75.00
VIEW
Stained Glass Copper Foiling - Tues 8th Sept

Stained Glass Copper Foiling - Tues 8th Sept

£30.00
VIEW
Beach Huts & Shorelines Wed 9th Sept

Beach Huts & Shorelines Wed 9th Sept

£95.00
VIEW
Fused Glass Window Designs Workshop Thur 10th Sept

Fused Glass Window Designs Workshop Thur 10th Sept

£95.00
VIEW
Glass Garden Flowers Fri 11th Sept

Glass Garden Flowers Fri 11th Sept

£95.00
VIEW
Honeycomb Bunting Sat 12th Sept

Honeycomb Bunting Sat 12th Sept

£75.00
VIEW
Garden Bird Bath in Glass Wed 16th Sept

Garden Bird Bath in Glass Wed 16th Sept

£95.00
VIEW
Stained Glass Copper Foiling - Friday 18th Sept

Stained Glass Copper Foiling - Friday 18th Sept

£30.00
VIEW
Stained Glass Copper Foiling - Saturday 19th Sept

Stained Glass Copper Foiling - Saturday 19th Sept

£30.00
VIEW
Beach Huts & Shorelines Tue 22nd Sept

Beach Huts & Shorelines Tue 22nd Sept

£95.00
VIEW
Honeycomb Bunting Wed 23rd Sept

Honeycomb Bunting Wed 23rd Sept

£75.00
VIEW
Stained Glass Copper Foiling - Thursday 24th Sept

Stained Glass Copper Foiling - Thursday 24th Sept

£30.00
VIEW
Glass Garden Flowers Sat 26th Sept

Glass Garden Flowers Sat 26th Sept

£95.00
VIEW
Stained Glass Copper Foiling - Sunday 27th Sept

Stained Glass Copper Foiling - Sunday 27th Sept

£30.00
VIEW
Garden Bird Bath in Glass Tue 29th Sept

Garden Bird Bath in Glass Tue 29th Sept

£95.00
VIEW
Online - Start Chat?

Your name *

 

Cancel